Green Shadow Cabinet Members

Photo Name Title Branchsort descending
Tom Burmester
Asher Platts Director
Robert Fitrakis Federal Elections Commission, Chair Democracy
Ben Manski Senior Advisor to the President Democracy
Jack Gerson Assistant Secretary of Education for K-12 Democracy
Ethel Long-Scott Commission on Women's Power, Co-Chair Democracy
Todd Price Assistant Secretary of Education for Education Technology Democracy
George Friday Commission on Community Power, Chair Democracy
Roshan Bliss Assistant Secretary of Education for Higher Education Democracy
Marsha Coleman Adebayo Government Transparency and Accountability, Director Democracy
Kabzuag Vaj Commission on Women's Power, Co-Chair Democracy
Mike Ferner National Guard Bureau, Chief Democracy
Ajamu Baraka Public Intervenor for Human Rights Democracy
Suren Moodliar Global Democracy Programs, Director Democracy
Kimberly King Secretary of Education Democracy
Kali Akuno Secretary of Racial Justice Democracy
David Cobb Commission on Corporations and Democracy, Chair Democracy
nancy price editor Democracy
Stephanie Van Hook Conflict Resolution Service, Director Democracy
Lewis Rosenbaum Public Media Administration, Administrator Democracy
Steve Breyman Environmental Protection Agency, Administrator Ecology
Tim DeChristopher Emergency Climate Action Coordinator Ecology
Kaitlin Sopoci-Belknap Bureau of Water Preservation, Director Ecology
Harvey Wasserman Secretary of Energy Ecology
Sean Sweeney Climate Change Advisor to the President Ecology
Bruce Gagnon Secretary of Space Ecology
Jackie Cabasso Secretary for Nuclear Affairs Ecology
Jim Goodman Secretary of Agriculture Ecology
Jill Stein President Ecology
Alice Slater Secretary of Sustainability Ecology
Brian Tokar Director of the Office of Technology Assessment Ecology
Ellen Brown Secretary of the Treasury Economy
Bill Barry Workers Rights Administration, Administrator Economy
Richard McIntyre U.S. Trade Representative Economy
Ray Rogers International Labor Rights, Advisor Economy
Marc Armstrong Secretary of Commerce Economy
Philip Harvey Full Employment Council, Chair Economy
Richard Monje Secretary of Labor Economy
Rich Whitney Office of Management and Budget, Director Economy
Richard D. Wolff Council of Economic Advisors, Chair Economy
Jack Rasmus Federal Reserve System, Chairman Economy
Howie Hawkins Full Employment Council, Vice Chair Economy
Sarah Manski Small Business Administration, Administrator Economy
Gar Alperovitz New Economy Advisor to the President Economy
Jim Moran Occupational Safety and Health Administration, Administrator Economy
Steve Early Workers Power Administration, Administrator Economy
Stephen Zarlenga Monetary Authority Board, Chair Economy
Steve Leeper Ambassador of the United States to Japan Foreign Affairs
Leah Bolger Secretary of Defense Foreign Affairs
David McReynolds Peace Advisor to the President Foreign Affairs
Medea Benjamin Secretary of State Foreign Affairs
Ann Wright Secretary of State Foreign Affairs
David Swanson Secretary of Peace Foreign Affairs
George Paz Martin Peace Ambassador Foreign Affairs
Anna Rondon Assistant Secretary of the Interior for Indian Affairs General Welfare
Robert Stone Assistant Secretary of Health for Emergency and Palliative Care General Welfare
Walter Tsou Surgeon General General Welfare
Michael Crenshaw People's Culture Bureau, Work Progress Administration General Welfare
Bruce Trigg Assistant Secretary of Health for Drug Policy General Welfare
Carol Paris Assistant Secretary of Health for Mental Health Systems General Welfare
Mary Bricker-Jenkins Aid to Families and Youth, Director General Welfare
Cheri Honkala Vice President General Welfare
Claudia Chaufan Assistant Secretary of Health for System Design General Welfare
Daniel Shea Veteran's Affairs: Chemical Exposure General Welfare
Bruce Wright President's Commission on Ending Homelessness, Chair General Welfare
Khalilah Collins Public Intervenor for Social Justice General Welfare
Bruce Levine Assistant Secretary of Health for Clinical Mental Health General Welfare
Steve Chrismer Secretary of Transportation General Welfare
Patch Adams Assistant Secretary of Health for Holistic Health General Welfare
Sandy Perry Secretary of Housing General Welfare
Maureen Cruise Assistant Secretary of Health for Community Wellbeing General Welfare
Vance "Head-Roc" Levy Poet Laureate General Welfare
Lee Camp Commissioner for the Comedic Arts General Welfare
Shamako Noble Secretary of Culture General Welfare
Margaret Flowers Secretary of Health General Welfare
Olveen Carrasquillo Assistant Secretary of Health for Health Equity General Welfare
Diljeet Singh Assistant Secretary of Health for Women's Health and Cancer General Welfare
Ronnie Cummins U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Commissioner General Welfare
Richard Bruno Assistant Secretary of Health for Medical Education and Training General Welfare
Gloria Mattera Assistant Secretary of Health for Public Health Education General Welfare
Kris Alman Assistant Secretary of Health for Data Privacy General Welfare
Charles Komanoff Assistant Secretary for Sustainable Urban Transportation General Welfare
Shahid Buttar Civil Rights Enforcement, Director of Justice
Clifford Thornton Drug Policy Agency, Administrator Justice
Michael Ratner Division of Civil, Social & Economic Rights, Director Justice
Kevin Zeese Attorney General Justice
King Downing President's Commission on Corrections Reform, Chair Justice
Jesselyn Radack National Security and Human Rights Advisor to the President Justice
Gloria Meneses Sandoval Secretary of Immigration Justice