Green Shadow Cabinet Members

Photo Name Title Branch
Steve Breyman Environmental Protection Agency, Administrator Ecology
Jackie Cabasso Secretary for Nuclear Affairs Ecology
Tim DeChristopher Emergency Climate Action Coordinator Ecology
Bruce Gagnon Secretary of Space Ecology
Jim Goodman Secretary of Agriculture Ecology
Alice Slater Secretary of Sustainability Ecology
Kaitlin Sopoci-Belknap Bureau of Water Preservation, Director Ecology
Jill Stein President Ecology
Sean Sweeney Climate Change Advisor to the President Ecology
Brian Tokar Director of the Office of Technology Assessment Ecology
Harvey Wasserman Secretary of Energy Ecology