Green Shadow Cabinet Members

Photo Name Title Branch
Shahid Buttar Civil Rights Enforcement, Director of Justice
King Downing President's Commission on Corrections Reform, Chair Justice
Gloria Meneses Sandoval Secretary of Immigration Justice
Jesselyn Radack National Security and Human Rights Advisor to the President Justice
Michael Ratner Division of Civil, Social & Economic Rights, Director Justice
Clifford Thornton Drug Policy Agency, Administrator Justice
Kevin Zeese Attorney General Justice